Weather in Barrackpore (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 12:03 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Fog
    24.6 °C

    Humidity

    98%

    Wind : From the East at 2 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.54 AM

    Sunset

    5.41 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    28 °C

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    20 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    29 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    19 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Barrackpore

      • 14 Oct, Mon 28 / 20 °C
      • 15 Oct, Tue 29 / 19 °C
      • 16 Oct, Wed 29 / 18 °C
      • 17 Oct, Thu 29 / 18 °C
      • 18 Oct, Fri 31 / 19 °C
      • 19 Oct, Sat 32 / 19 °C
      • 20 Oct, Sun 32 / 19 °C
      • 21 Oct, Mon 34 / 21 °C
      • 22 Oct, Tue 34 / 21 °C
      • 23 Oct, Wed 34 / 21 °C

    Comments